BALLOT

The Annual Meeting of the Arizona Town Hall will be held at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel in Phoenix on Friday, June 9, 2017. Under the Bylaws, the Nominating Committee appointed by the Board Chair submits to the membership a slate of nominees for the vacancies to occur on the Board of Directors. The ballot also provides space for other candidates to be written in by the members. To be available for tabulation, all ballots should be submitted by no later than June 2, 2017 to the Arizona Town Hall by mail at 2400 W Dunlap Ave, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ 85021, by fax at (602) 252-6189 or through electronic submission.

Current Board members whose terms do not expire this year are:

Submitted by:

Sandra Bierman, Phoenix Paul Brierley, Yuma W. Mark Clark, Tucson Dean Duncan, Tempe Jodie Filardo, Clarkdale Jennifer Frownfelter, Phoenix William "Bill" Garfield, Phoenix Richard Gordon, Tucson Adaline Klemmedson, Tucson Virginia Korte, Scottsdale Nereyda Lopez, Tempe Claude Mattox, Phoenix Edward "Ted" Maxwell, Tucson Mike Proctor, Tucson Todd Sanders, Phoenix Jeff Scudder, Phoenix Sandra "Sandie" Smith, Apache Junction

The Nominating Committee, under the chairmanship of Jamie Matanovich, includes Shirley Agnos, Betsey Bayless, Tom Chapman, Bruce Dusenberry, Linda Elliot-Nelson, Bill Garfield, Pat Gilbert, Maxine Lakin, Ray Newton, Hank Peck and Sally Simmons. After reviewing detailed analyses of the Arizona Town Hall membership, the following names are submitted:

FOR REGULAR TWO-YEAR TERMS EXPIRING AT THE ANNUAL MEETING IN 2019:

Harold "Hal" Ashton, Tucson	☐ Shelley Mellon, San Luis	Deanna Villanueva-Saucedo, Tem
Bob Breault, Tucson	Sally Montagne, Oro Valley	☐ Jacqueline White, Tempe
Sheila Breen, Goodyear	Ray Newton, Prescott	Barry Williams, St. Johns
David Brown, Pinetop	Rich Nickel, Phoenix	Cynthia Zwick, Phoenix
Shawn Buckhanan, Sierra Vista	Patricia "Pat" Norris, Phoenix	П
Gwen Calhoun, Sierra Vista	Celeste Nunez, Tucson	Ш
Arlan Colton, Tucson	☐ Katheline "Kathy" Ocampo, Parker	□
Eric Descheenie, Holbrook	☐ Alberto Olivas, Phoenix	
☐ James Dinkle, Mesa	☐ Billie Orr, Prescott	
Florence "Flo" Eckstein, Phoenix	☐ Hank Peck, Tucson	П
William "Bill" Ekstrom Jr., Kingman	☐ Suzanne Pfister, Phoenix	<u> </u>
Nathan "Levi" Esquerra, Flagstaff	☐ Cliff Potts, Payson	
Coral Evans, Flagstaff	☐ Michelle Quintanilla, Phoenix	П
Shelby Fuller, Wickenburg	Zoe Richmond, Chandler	Ш
Wyn "Chris" Gibbs, Safford	Cal Sheehy, Lake Havasu City	
Melinda Gulick, Scottsdale	☐ Cindy Shimokusu, Tucson	
Charlotte Harris, Tucson	Lucia Spikes, Douglas	
Kendra Lee, Phoenix	Rebecca Timmer, Phoenix	Respectfully submitted,
Lea Marquez Peterson, Tucson	T. Van Hook, Tucson	Pat Norris, Secretary
Frank McCune, Phoenix	Rodrigo Vela, Phoenix	May 12, 2017
Suzanne McFarlin, Tucson	Heath Vescovi-Chiordi, Marana	
ARIZONA TOWN HALL 2400	PLEASE SUBMIT THIS BALLOT TO:	024 or Egy, 602 252 6490

Ballots must be submitted by June 2, 2017*

SUPPLEMENT TO THE 2017 ARIZONA TOWN HALL BALLOT

Harold "Hal" Ashton, Chairman, The Ashton Company, Tucson

Bob Breault, Chairman, Breault Research Organization Inc., Tucson

Sheila Breen, Chief Operating Officer, Remedy Pacific, LLC, Goodyear

David Brown, Partner, Brown & Brown Law Offices, Pinetop

Shawn Buckhanan, Pastor, St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church, Sierra Vista

Gwen Calhoun, Councilmember, City of Sierra Vista, Sierra Vista

Arlan Colton, Consulting Planner & University of Arizona Adjunct Lecturer, Tucson

Eric Descheenie, Representative, Arizona House of Representatives District 7, Holbrook

James Dinkle, Nonprofit Executive, Mesa

Florence "Flo" Eckstein, Ret. Publisher, Jewish News of Greater Phoenix, Phoenix

William "Bill" Ekstrom Jr., Attorney, County of Mohave, Kingman

Nathan "Levi" Esquerra, Director, Center for American Indian Economic Development, Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff

Coral Evans, Mayor, City of Flagstaff

Shelby Fuller, Events Coordinator, Del E. Webb Center for the Performing Arts, Wickenburg

Wyn "Chris" Gibbs, Fmr. Mayor, City of Safford, Safford

Melinda Gulick, Senior Vice President, Community Life, DMB Associates, Scottsdale

Charlotte Harris, Community Volunteer, Tucson

Kendra Lee, Community Outreach Consultant, Arizona Public Service (APS), Phoenix

Lea Marquez Peterson, President & CEO, Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Tucson

Frank McCune, Government Relations Director, City of Phoenix, Phoenix

Suzanne McFarlin, Leadership Coach, Greater Tucson Leadership, Tucson

Shelley Mellon, President, R.L. Jones Insurance Services, San Luis

Sally Montagne, Past District Governor, Arizona Rotary District 5500, Oro Valley

Ray Newton, Professor/Administrator Emeritus, Northern Arizona University, Prescott

Rich Nickel, President & CEO, College Success Arizona, Phoenix

Patricia "Pat" Norris, Judge, Arizona Court of Appeals, Phoenix

Celeste Nunez, Student, Pima Community College, Tucson

Katheline "Kathy" Ocampo, Associate Dean for La Paz County Services, Arizona Western College, Parker

Alberto Olivas, Executive Director, Congressman Ed Pastor Center for Politics and Public Service, ASU College of Public Service and Community Solutions, Phoenix

Billie Orr, Councilmember, City of Prescott, Prescott

Hank Peck, CFP, Partner, TCI Wealth Advisors, Inc., Tucson

Suzanne Pfister, President & CEO, Vitalyst Health Foundation, Phoenix

Cliff Potts, Designated Broker, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Advantage Realty, Payson

Michelle Quintanilla, Vice President of Sales, Freeport-McMoRan Inc., Phoenix

Zoe Richmond, Ret. Director, Public Affairs, Union Pacific Railroad, Chandler

Cal Sheehy, Councilmember, Lake Havasu City, Lake Havasu City

Cindy Shimokusu, Attorney, U.S. Air Force, Tucson

Lucia Spikes, Community Volunteer; Ret. Registered Nurse, Southeast Arizona Medical Center, Douglas

Rebecca Timmer, Corporate Relations, Dibble Engineering, Phoenix

T. Van Hook, Chief Executive Officer, Habitat for Humanity Tucson, Tucson

Rodrigo Vela, Chief Financial Officer, Raza Development Fund, Phoenix

Heath Vescovi-Chiordi, Economic Development, Town of Marana, Marana

Deanna Villanueva-Saucedo, Director, Community Outreach, Maricopa Community Colleges, Tempe

Jacqueline White, Student, Mesa Community College, Tempe

Barry Williams, Superintendent of Schools, Apache County Schools, St. Johns

Cynthia Zwick, Executive Director, Arizona Community Action Association, Phoenix